The future vice president of the United States

Gabby has a new habit. She loves to grab a cell phone and take pictures. Lots and lots of pictures. Is it not uncommon for me to open my phone and find its memory almost tapped thanks to about three dozen blurry photos of:

– Gabby’s feet
– Barbies
– The living room
– Gabby’s face
– Me sleeping
– Big G off in the distance
– The television
– The view from her seat in the back of the car/van
– Complete darkness

Last night I was cleaning up Gabby’s work on the wife’s cell phone when I came across a Palin look-a-like. I showed it to my wife. It was the first she had seen of this pic too.

Gabby had taken my wife’s glasses and snapped a self-portrait. Now, to teach her how to gut a caribou.

One thought on “The future vice president of the United States

  1. I’ve got one for ya…try going through your pics on your phone while taking a break at work only to find a pic of dada on the potty..sooo funny!!

Leave a Reply

