He likes it! Hey Luigi!

Obligatory “it’s been awhile” sentence here. Anticipated snarky Katie Bonk response expected below (any day now).

Big G was a guest at a birthday party recently. Caught with no baby food on hand (alert Dr. Spock), we let the big boy dig in to some Dominos greasy goodness (alert DSS!).

And yes, he loved it. I only wish I could say his digestive system agreed (alert HAZMAT!)

Gettin big

One thought on “He likes it! Hey Luigi!

  1. Woo! I just returned to my dusty Popcorn link and there were so many new stories to read! I can’t say anything to you about not updating though- considering my own blog is currently collecting its own dust and cobwebs…

Leave a Reply

