Cause nothing could be finer than to be in Carolina for a …

CAROLINA PANTHERS … FOOT .. BALL … GAME!!!! CAROLINA!!

The site

Last Panthers game I attended was a Sunday nighter against the Falcons almost 10 years ago. Horrible, horrible night, primarily due to my “company.” I now refer to her only as “the girl I wasted a year and a half of my life with.” Before that, I was there for the first-ever NFC semifinal as Carolina tapped that Dall-as.

Photos, report later …

One thought on “Cause nothing could be finer than to be in Carolina for a …

  1. It wasn’t always pretty but way to go Panthers. On another note, I’m keeping my fingers crossed that the mild temps for Boone next Saturday will be correct. Tickets purchased!

Leave a Reply

