Rob’s random reads for a Monday

canes mania

– Stanley Cup mania lives! I was so shocked to see a Hurricanes car flag in Boone Saturday I stopped and snapped a photo. Of course, some people have gone a bit too far … at least for now.

– For the cat lover who needs a reason to hate cats – Hitler cats!

– I keep meaning to check in with this guy’s updates. A writer at Slate is “Blogging the Bible.”

– If you’re a fan of LOST and the summer repeats have ya down, pay this guy a visit. He has way too much time on his hands and carrys a chip of conceit on his keyboard. Still a fun site.

– I’ve tried to watch the World Cup. All I see is this.

– *SIGH* I miss your work Bill.

Leave a Reply

